Free Shipping on all patio furniture orders above $500. No code needed.

Lloyd Flanders Catalina Sofa catalina-sofa Sofas Lloyd Flanders Lloyd-Flanders-Catalina-Sofa-Front.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Catalina Sofa

From $5,504.00
No reviews
Lloyd Flanders Hamptons Sofa copy-of-lloyd-flanders-hamptons-sofa-item-15056 Sofas Lloyd Flanders Lloyd-Flanders-Hamptons-Sofa-front.jpg
On sale

Lloyd Flanders Hamptons Sofa

From $4,748.00 $5,652.00
No reviews
Lloyd Flanders Mandalay Sofa mandalay-sofa Sofas Lloyd Flanders Lloyd-Flanders-Mandalay-Sofa.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Mandalay Sofa

From $3,464.00
No reviews
St Catherine MGP Cushion Sofa st-catherine-mgp-cushion-sofa Sofas Telescope Casual 8T50-small_8738408c-a584-4ad4-804d-78eb7c9d21ab.jpg

St Catherine MGP Cushion Sofa

From $3,299.00
No reviews
Sunset West Havana Sofa | 1701-23 sunset-west-havana-sofa-1701-23 Sofas Sunset West 23_640x640_26061646-02d5-4dec-9dcc-84c5203415f5.jpg

Sunset West Havana Sofa | 1701-23

From $3,704.00
No reviews
Sunset West Laguna Sofa | 3501-23 laguna-sofa-with-cushions-in-canvas-flax Sofas Sunset West LagunaSofaCC_974cdc2e-abae-4c75-9dca-8d8dc490bf71.jpg

Sunset West Laguna Sofa | 3501-23

From $2,763.00
No reviews
Sunset West Miami Sofa | 4401-23 miami-sofa-with-cushions-in-echo-ash Sofas Sunset West 4401-23.jpg

Sunset West Miami Sofa | 4401-23

From $3,042.00
No reviews
Sunset West Milano Sofa | 4101-23 milano-sofa-with-cushions-in-echo-ash Sofas Sunset West 23_640x640_be92589d-d25f-4612-b47b-6a92a57a9388.jpg

Sunset West Milano Sofa | 4101-23

From $3,042.00
No reviews
Sunset West Newport Sofa | 4801-23 newport-sofa-with-cushions-in-cast-silver Sofas Sunset West 4801-23S.jpg

Sunset West Newport Sofa | 4801-23

From $2,689.00
No reviews
Sunset West Redondo Sofa | 3801-23 redondo-sofa-with-cushions-in-cast-silver Sofas Sunset West RedondoSofa_efdb0f25-480f-4f87-a6c8-3319b89b26a4.jpg

Sunset West Redondo Sofa | 3801-23

From $2,689.00
No reviews
Woodard Andover Cushion Sofa | 510420 andover-sofa-item-510420 Sofas Woodard Andover_510420-92_copy.jpg
On sale

Woodard Andover Cushion Sofa | 510420

From $2,539.60 $3,873.00
No reviews
Woodard Cortland Cushion Sofa | 4Z0420 cortland-cushion-sofa-item-4z0420 Sofas Woodard Cortland_4Z0420-92.jpg
On sale

Woodard Cortland Cushion Sofa | 4Z0420

From $2,653.00 $3,345.00
No reviews
Woodard Nico Cushion Sofa | 3S0420 woodard-nico-cushion-sofa-3s0420 Sofas Woodard Nico_3S0420_2.jpg
On sale

Woodard Nico Cushion Sofa | 3S0420

From $2,541.00 $3,498.00
No reviews

Related Categories

Shop by Category

Find Sunniland on Youtube

Learn how to repair your patio furniture the easy way with our DIY video tutorials.