Free Shipping on all patio furniture orders above $500. No code needed.

Dim Gray Lloyd Flanders Visions Lounge Chair lloyd-flanders-visions-lounge-chair Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 6.png
On sale

Lloyd Flanders Visions Lounge Chair

From $1,999.00 $2,249.00
No reviews
Dim Gray Lloyd Flanders Wicker Table lloyd-flanders-wicker-table Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 1.png
On sale

Lloyd Flanders Wicker Table

From $399.00 $899.00
No reviews
Light Slate Gray Lloyd Flanders Brown Wicker Table lloyd-flanders-brown-wicker-table Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 2.png
On sale

Lloyd Flanders Brown Wicker Table

From $299.00 $1,019.00
No reviews
Gray Sunset West Conversational Set sunset-west Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 7.png
On sale

Sunset West Conversational Set

From $5,699.00 $6,134.00
No reviews
Dim Gray Telescope White Dining Set telescope-white-dining-set Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 8.png
On sale

Telescope White Dining Set

From $2,298.00 $3,145.00
No reviews
Dim Gray Woodard Conversation Set woodard-conversation-set Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 12.png
Sold out

Woodard Conversation Set

From $6,899.00 $8,243.00
No reviews
Dim Gray 8 Piece Dining Set with 8 Milano chairs or 8 Redondo Chairs 8-piece-dining-set-with-8-milano-chairs-or-8-redondo-chairs Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 8Milanoor8RidondoChairSet1.jpg
On sale
Dark Gray Kendall 7 PC Dining Set kendall-7-pc-dining-set Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton Kendall7PieceDiningSet.jpg
On sale

Kendall 7 PC Dining Set

From $3,999.00 $5,688.00
No reviews
Rosy Brown 5-Piece Dining Set 5-piece-dining-set Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 5-PieceDiningSet.jpg
On sale

5-Piece Dining Set

From $1,899.00 $2,699.00
No reviews
Dark Gray 10-Piece Sofa Set 10-piece-sofa-set Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 10PieceCushionSofaSet1.jpg
On sale

10-Piece Sofa Set

From $4,699.00 $5,560.00
No reviews

Related Categories

Shop by Category

Find Sunniland on Youtube

Learn how to repair your patio furniture the easy way with our DIY video tutorials.