Free Shipping on all patio furniture orders above $500. No code needed.

Wheat Lloyd Flanders Tobago Dining Set lloyd-flanders-tobago-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 12_fda97a94-7a50-40e4-a450-531cce44b5b8.png

Lloyd Flanders Tobago Dining Set

From $7,347.36
No reviews
Dark Olive Green Lloyd Flanders Mandalay Bench Dining Set lloyd-flanders-mandalay-bench-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 9_1.png

Lloyd Flanders Mandalay Bench Dining Set

From $14,485.59
No reviews
Antique White Lloyd Flanders Hamptons Dining Set Beige lloyd-flanders-hamptons-dining-set-beige Dining Sets Telescope Casual 8_1.png

Lloyd Flanders Hamptons Dining Set Beige

From $11,013.57
No reviews
Light Gray Lloyd Flanders Elements Dining Set elements-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 6_1.png

Lloyd Flanders Elements Dining Set

From $11,523.60
No reviews
Dark Slate Gray Contempo Dining Set contempo-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 5_1.png

Contempo Dining Set

From $7,155.30
No reviews
Light Gray 4 Piece Kendal Sling Dining Set 4-piece-kendal-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 4_1.png

4 Piece Kendal Sling Dining Set

From $3,709.96
No reviews
Slate Gray 6-Seat Kendall Sling Dining Set 6-seat-kendall-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 3_1.png

6-Seat Kendall Sling Dining Set

From $4,900.73
No reviews
Light Gray St. Catherine Sling Dining Set White copy-of-st-catherine-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 2_1.png

St. Catherine Sling Dining Set White

From $4,651.05
No reviews
Gray St. Catherine Sling Dining Set st-catherine-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual Stcatherineslingset2.png

St. Catherine Sling Dining Set

From $4,458.99
No reviews
Gray Casual Bazza White Sling Dining Set casual-bazza-white-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Without Umbrella & Base Telescope Casual bazza-sling-white.jpg

Casual Bazza White Sling Dining Set

From $3,093.23
No reviews
Antique White Aruba II Tangerine Dining Set aruba-ii-tangerine-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual Sets Aruba-II-small.jpg

Aruba II Tangerine Dining Set

From $1,492.73
No reviews

Related Categories

Shop by Category

Find Sunniland on Youtube

Learn how to repair your patio furniture the easy way with our DIY video tutorials.