Free Shipping on all patio furniture orders above $500. No code needed.

Light Gray Lloyd Flanders Contempo Sofa lloyd-flanders-contempo-sofa Grade A,Grade B,Grade C Lloyd Flanders CONTEMPO-SOFA.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Contempo Sofa

From $4,302.00
No reviews
Dark Slate Gray Lloyd Flanders Contempo Ottoman contempo-ottoman Grade A,Grade B,Grade C Lloyd Flanders CONTEMPO-OTTOMAN.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Contempo Ottoman

From $1,141.00
No reviews
Light Gray Lloyd Flanders Contempo Loveseat contempo-loveseat Grade A,Grade B,Grade C Lloyd Flanders CONTEMPO-LOVESEAT.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Contempo Loveseat

From $3,649.00
No reviews
Dark Slate Gray Lloyd Flanders Contempo Lounge Chair contempo-lounge-chair Grade A,Grade B,Grade C Lloyd Flanders CONTEMPO-LOUNGE-CHAIR.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Contempo Lounge Chair

From $2,287.00
No reviews
Light Gray Lloyd Flanders Contempo Left Arm Chaise contempo-left-arm-chaise Grade A,Grade B,Grade C Lloyd Flanders CONTEMPO-LEFT-ARM-CHAISE.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Contempo Left Arm Chaise

From $3,158.00
No reviews
Dark Slate Gray Lloyd Flanders Contempo Dining Armchair contempo-dining-armchair Lloyd Flanders Lloyd-Flanders-Contempo-Dining-Armchair-Front.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Contempo Dining Armchair

From $1,100.00
No reviews
Black Lloyd Flanders Contempo Chaise contempo-chaise Grade A,Grade B,Grade C Lloyd Flanders CONTEMPO-CHAISE.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Contempo Chaise

From $2,932.00
No reviews

Related Categories

Shop by Category

Find Sunniland on Youtube

Learn how to repair your patio furniture the easy way with our DIY video tutorials.