Free Shipping on all patio furniture orders above $500. No code needed.

Lloyd Flanders Tobago Dining Set lloyd-flanders-tobago-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 12_fda97a94-7a50-40e4-a450-531cce44b5b8.png

Lloyd Flanders Tobago Dining Set

From $7,299.00
No reviews
Lloyd Flanders Mandalay Bench Dining Set lloyd-flanders-mandalay-bench-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 9_1.png

Lloyd Flanders Mandalay Bench Dining Set

From $14,885.00
No reviews
Lloyd Flanders Hamptons Dining Set Beige lloyd-flanders-hamptons-dining-set-beige Dining Sets Telescope Casual 8_1.png

Lloyd Flanders Hamptons Dining Set Beige

From $11,013.00
No reviews
Lloyd Flanders Elements Dining Set elements-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 6_1.png

Lloyd Flanders Elements Dining Set

From $11,524.00
No reviews
Contempo Dining Set contempo-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 5_1.png

Contempo Dining Set

From $6,649.00
No reviews
4 Piece Kendal Sling Dining Set 4-piece-kendal-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 4_1.png

4 Piece Kendal Sling Dining Set

From $3,650.00
No reviews
6-Seat Kendall Sling Dining Set 6-seat-kendall-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 3_1.png

6-Seat Kendall Sling Dining Set

From $4,899.00
No reviews
St. Catherine Sling Dining Set White copy-of-st-catherine-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual 2_1.png

St. Catherine Sling Dining Set White

From $4,699.00
No reviews
St. Catherine Sling Dining Set st-catherine-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual Stcatherineslingset2.png

St. Catherine Sling Dining Set

From $4,458.00
No reviews
Kendall 7 PC Dining Set kendall-7-pc-dining-set Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton Kendall7PieceDiningSet.jpg
On sale

Kendall 7 PC Dining Set

From $3,999.00 $5,688.00
No reviews
Telescope White Dining Set telescope-white-dining-set Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton 8.png
On sale

Telescope White Dining Set

From $2,298.00 $3,145.00
No reviews
Polywood EDGE 7-Piece Dining Set edge-7-piece-dining-set Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton xrxyzvfvlwegh3whaesi.jpg

Polywood EDGE 7-Piece Dining Set

From $2,495.00
No reviews
White Garden Sling Dining Set white-garden-sling-dining-set Sunniland Patio - Patio Furniture in Boca Raton IMG_6141.jpg
Sold out

White Garden Sling Dining Set

From $0.00
No reviews
Casual Bazza White Sling Dining Set casual-bazza-white-sling-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual bazza-sling-white.jpg

Casual Bazza White Sling Dining Set

From $3,307.00
No reviews
Aruba II Tangerine Dining Set aruba-ii-tangerine-dining-set Dining Sets Telescope Casual Sets Aruba-II-small.jpg

Aruba II Tangerine Dining Set

From $1,492.73
No reviews

Related Categories

Shop by Category

Find Sunniland on Youtube

Learn how to repair your patio furniture the easy way with our DIY video tutorials.