Free Shipping on all patio furniture orders above $500. No code needed.

Lloyd Flanders Lloyd Flanders Mandalay Loveseat Loveseats A,B,C mandalay-loveseat Gray Lloyd-Flanders-Mandalay-Loveseat.jpg

Lloyd Flanders Mandalay Loveseat

From $2,948.00
No reviews
Woodard Salona LAF Sectional Love Seat Loveseats A,B,C copy-of-salona-raf-sectional-love-seat Dark Khaki salona_3Z0454.jpg

Salona LAF Sectional Love Seat

From $1,328.00
No reviews
Woodard Salona Love Seat Loveseats A,B,C salona-love-seat Sandy Brown Salona_3Z0419.jpg

Salona Love Seat

From $1,273.00
No reviews
Woodard Salona RAF Sectional Love Seat Loveseats A,B,C salona-raf-sectional-love-seat Dark Khaki Salona_3Z0453.jpg

Salona RAF Sectional Love Seat

From $1,328.00
No reviews
Sunset West Sunset West Havana Loveseat | 1701-22 Loveseats sunset-west-havana-loveseat-1701-22 Gray 22_640x640_74cd0bb2-dc05-43dd-829f-705690e20596.jpg

Sunset West Havana Loveseat | 1701-22

From $2,426.00
No reviews
Sunset West Sunset West Laguna Loveseat | 3501-22 Loveseats Grade A,Grade B,Grade C laguna-loveseat-with-cushions-in-canvas-flax Gray LagunaLoveseatCC_68141653-9c5b-406f-8527-eb766fcd9e7b.jpg

Sunset West Laguna Loveseat | 3501-22

From $2,059.00
No reviews
Sunset West Sunset West Newport Loveseat | 4801-22 Loveseats Grade A,Grade B,Grade C newport-loveseat-with-cushions-in-cast-silver Gray 4801-22S.jpg

Sunset West Newport Loveseat | 4801-22

From $1,965.00
No reviews
Sunset West Sunset West Redondo Loveseat | 3801-22 Loveseats Grade A,Grade B,Grade C redondo-loveseat-with-cushions-in-cast-silver Gray RedondoLoveSeat.jpg

Sunset West Redondo Loveseat | 3801-22

From $1,964.00
No reviews
Woodard Woodard Andover Love Seat | 510419 Loveseats A,B copy-of-andover-big-mans-swivel-rocking-lounge-chair-item-510677 Tan Andover_510419-92.jpg
On sale

Woodard Andover Love Seat | 510419

From $2,709.00 $3,870.00
No reviews
Woodard Woodard Cortland Cushion Loveseat | 4Z0419 Loveseats A,B cortland-cushion-loveseat-item-4z0419 Tan Cortland_4Z0419-92.jpg
On sale

Woodard Cortland Cushion Loveseat | 4Z0419

From $1,691.00 $2,416.00
No reviews
Woodard Woodard Nico Cushion Love Seat | 3S0419 Loveseats Grade A,Grade B woodard-nico-cushion-love-seat-3s0419 Rosy Brown Nico_3S0419_2.jpg
On sale

Woodard Nico Cushion Love Seat | 3S0419

From $1,759.00 $2,512.00
No reviews

Related Categories

Shop by Category

Find Sunniland on Youtube

Learn how to repair your patio furniture the easy way with our DIY video tutorials.